'Engineering of new-generation protein secretion systems'

Partner 01: University Medical Center Groningen (UMCG)

http://www.umcg.nl

http://www.rug.nl

Prof. Jan Maarten van Dijl (coordinator)

Molecular Bacteriology / Medical Microbiology

UMCG

Hanzeplein 1 – HPC EB80

P.O. Box 30 001

9700 RB Groningen

the Netherlands

Phone: +31 50 361 5187

Email: j.m.van.dijl01@umcg.nl

Dr. Sierd Bron (project manager)

Molecular Bacteriology / Medical Microbiology

UMCG

Hanzeplein 1 – HPC EB80

P.O. Box 30 001

9700 RB Groningen

the Netherlands

Phone: +31 50 361 2846

Email: s.bron01@umcg.nl

Partner 02: University of Kent (UKent)

https://www.kent.ac.uk/

Prof. Colin Robinson (deputy coordinator)

Centre for Molecular Processing

School of Biosciences

University of Kent

Canterbury

CT2 7NZ; UK

Phone: +44 1227 823443

Email: c.robinson-504@kent.ac.uk


Partner 03: Institut National de la Récherche Agronomique (INRA)

http://www.inra.fr

Dr. Vincent Fromion

MIG/INRA

Centre de Jouy-en-Josas

Bat. 233

Domaine de Vilvert

78352 Jouy-en-Josas

France

Phone : +33 1 3465 2881

Email: Vincent.fromion@jouy.inra.fr

Dr. Olivier Delumeau

UMR Micalis/INRA

Centre de Jouy-en-Josas

Domaine de Vilvert

78352 Jouy-en-Josas

France

Phone : +33 1 3465 2513

Email: olivier.delumeau@jouy.inra.fr

Dr. Vincent Sauveplane

MC AgroParisTech

Institut Micalis

CBAI, Av. Lucien Brétignières

F-78850 Thiverval-Grignon

France

Phone: +33 1 3081 4544

Email:vincent.sauveplane@grignon.inra.fr

Dr. Anne Goelzer

MIG/INRA

Centre de Jouy-en-Josas

Bat. 233

Domaine de Vilvert

78352 Jouy-en-Josas

France

Phone : +33 1 3465 2879

Email: Anne.goelzer@jouy.inra.fr

Partner 04:  Stockholms Universitet (SU)

http://www.su.se

Prof. Arne Elofsson

Stockholm Bioinformatics Center

Department of Biochemistry and Biophysics

Stockholm University

Svante Arrhenius väg 16C

SE 106 91 Stockholm

Sweden

Phone: +46 8 16 4672

Mobile: +46 70 6951045

Email: arne@bioinfo.se

Prof. Gunnar von Heijne

Department of Biochemistry and Biophysics

Stockholm University

Svante Arrhenius väg 16C

SE 106 91 Stockholm

Sweden

Phone: +46 8 16 2590

Email: gunnar.heijne@dbb.su.se


Dr. Jan-Willem de Gier

Department of Biochemistry and Biophysics

Stockholm University

Svante Arrhenius väg 16C

SE 106 91 Stockholm

Sweden

Phone: +46 8 16 2420/4389

Fax: +46 8 15 3679

Email: jan-willem.degier@dbb.su.se


Partner 05: Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin (UBER)

http://www.hu-berlin.de

Prof. Edda Klipp

Department of Biology; Room 516

Humboldt-University zu Berlin

Invalidenstr. 42

10115 Berlin

Germany

Phone: +49 30 20939040

Email: edda.klipp@rz.hu-berlin.de


Partner 06: Ernst-Moritz-Arndt-Universität Greifswald (EMAU)

http://www.uni-greifswald.de

Prof. Dörte Becher

Ernst-Moritz-Arndt-University of Greifswald

Institut für Mikrobiologie

F.-L.-Jahn-Straße 15

17489 Greifswald

Germany

Phone : +49-3834-864230

Email: dbecher@uni-greifswald.de

Dr. Andreas Otto

Ernst-Moritz-Arndt-University of Greifswald

Institut für Mikrobiologie

F.-L.-Jahn-Straße 15

17489 Greifswald

Germany

Phone: +49 3834 864073

Email: andreas.otto@uni-greifswald.de

Prof. Katharina Riedel

Ernst-Moritz-Arndt-University of Greifswald

Institut für Mikrobiologie

F.-L.-Jahn-Straße 15

17489 Greifswald

Germany

Phone: +49-3834-864200

Email: riedela@@uni-greifswald.de

Dr. Susanne Sievers

Ernst-Moritz-Arndt-University of Greifswald

Institut für Mikrobiologie

F.-L.-Jahn-Straße 15

17489 Greifswald

Germany

Phone: +49 3834 864032

Email: sieverss@@uni-greifswald.de

Partner 07: Novozymes A/S (Novozymes)

http://www.novozymes.com

Dr. Michael Dolberg Rasmussen

Bacterial Gene Technology

Novozymes A/S

Krogshoejvej 36, 1LS.36

2880 Bagsvaerd

Denmark

Phone: +45 3077 3956

Email: mdra@novozymes.com

Dr. Allan Kent Nielsen

Bacterial Gene Technology

Novozymes A/S

Krogshoejvej 36, 1LS.36

2880 Bagsvaerd

Denmark

Phone: + 45 4446 2544

Email: aknn@novozymes.com

Dr. Tjeerd van Rij

DSM Food Specialties

Post punt 624-0270

Alexander Fleminglaan 1

2600 MA Delft

Netherlands

Phone: +31 15 279 2345

Email: tjeerd.rij-van@dsm.com


Partner 09: Abera Bioscience AB (Abera)

http://www.aberabio.com

Dr. Jan-Willem de Gier

Abera Bioscience AB

Stureplan 15, 4tr

Stockholm

SE 11145

Sweden

Phone: +46 707 98 3639

Email: info@aberabio.com

http://www.aberabio.com


Partner 10: UCB-Celltech (UCB)

http://www.ucb.com

Dr. David Humphreys

UCB Celltech

Antibody Biotechnology

Bath Road 208

Slough SL1 3WE

UK

Phone: +44 1753 447920 / 1753 534655

Email: david.humphreys@ucb.com

Dr. Emma Dave

Discovery Biology

UCB Celltech

216 Bath Road

Slough SL1 3WE

UK

Phone: +44 1753 534655

Email: emma.dave@ucb.com

Partner 11: FGen GmbH (FGen)

http://www.fgen.ch

Dr. Andreas Meyer

FGen GmbH

Technologiepark Basel

Hochbergerstrasse 60C

CH-4057 Basel

Switzerland

Phone +41 61 6332920

Email: meyer@fgen.ch

Dr. Sven Panke

F-Gen GmbH

c/o BPL ETH Zürich

D-BSSE, WRO 1058

Mattenstrasse 26

CH-4058 Basel

Switzerland

Phone: +41 61 387 3247

Email: info@FGen.ch / sven.panke@bsse.ethz.ch