'Engineering of new-generation protein secretion systems'

Margarita Bernal Cabas (ESR1)

Lab Molecular Bacteriology

Department Medical Microbiology

UMCG

Hanzeplein 1 – HPC EB80

P.O. Box 30 001

9700 RB Groningen

the Netherlands

Phone: +31 50 3613480

Email: m.m.bernal.cabas@umcg.nl

Stefano Grasso (ESR2/15)

Lab Molecular Bacteriology

Department Medical Microbiology

UMCG

Hanzeplein 1 – HPC EB80

P.O. Box 30 001

9700 RB Groningen

the Netherlands

Phone: +31 50 3615234

Email: s.grasso@umcg.nl

Isabel Guerrero Montero (ESR3)

Centre for Molecular Processing

School of Biosciences

University of Kent

Canterbury

CT2 7NZ; UK

Phone: +44 1227 816371/823019

Email: ig92@kent.ac.uk

Daphne Mermans (ESR4)

Centre for Molecular Processing

School of Biosciences

University of Kent

Canterbury

CT2 7NZ; UK

Phone: +44 1227 816371/823019

Email: dmjm3@kent.ac.uk

Gabriela Fernandes-Henriques (ESR5)

UMR Micalis 1319/INRA

Centre de Jouy-en-Josas

Bat. 440R-1

Domaine de Vilvert

78352 Jouy-en-Josas

France

Phone : +33 1 3465 2513

Email: gabriela.fernandes-henriques@jouy.inra.fr

Marwa Zaarour (ESR6)

UMR Micalis 1319/INRA

Centre de Jouy-en-Josas

Bat. 440R-1

Domaine de Vilvert

78352 Jouy-en-Josas

France

Phone : +33 1 3465 2508

Email: marwa.zaarour@jouy.inra.fr

Felix Nicolaus (ESR7)

Department of Biochemistry and Biophysics; Room 435

Stockholm University

Svante Arrhenius väg 16C

SE 106 91 Stockholm

Sweden

Phone: +46 8 6747656

Email: felix.nicolaus@dbb.su.se

vacancy (ESR8)

Ana Bulovic (ESR9)

Department of Biology; Room 516

Humboldt-University zu Berlin

Invalidenstr. 42

10115 Berlin

Germany

Phone: +49 30 20938325

Email: ana.bulovic@hu-berlin.de

Minia Antelo Varela (ESR10)

Ernst-Moritz-Arndt-University of Greifswald

Institut für Mikrobiologie

F.-L.-Jahn-Straße 15

17489 Greifswald

Germany

Phone: +49 3834 864070

Email: minia.antelovarela@uni-greifswald.de

Katarzyna Dolata (ESR11)

Ernst-Moritz-Arndt-University of Greifswald

Institut für Mikrobiologie

F.-L.-Jahn-Straße 15

17489 Greifswald

Germany

Phone: +49 3834 864299

Email: dolatak@uni-greifswald.de

Ane Quesada Ganuza (ESR12)

Bacterial Gene Technology

Novozymes A/S

Krogshoejvej 36, 1LS.36

2880 Bagsvaerd

Denmark

Phone: +45 3077 ….

Email: aqg@novozymes.com

Alexandros Karyolaimos (ESR13)

Department of Biochemistry and Biophysics; Room 461

Stockholm University

Svante Arrhenius väg 16C

SE 106 91 Stockholm

Sweden

Phone: +46 8 164392

Email: alexandros.karyolaimos@dbb.su.se

Gilles Malherbe (ESR14)

UCB Celltech

Antibody Biotechnology

Bath Road 208

Slough

SL1 3WE

UK

Phone: +44 1753 447806

Email: gilles.malherbe@ucb.com

Valentina Dabene (ESR16)

FGen GmbH

Technologiepark Basel

Hochbergerstrasse 60C

CH-4057 Basel

Switzerland

Phone +41 61 6332923

Email: dabene@fgen.ch